Massimo Attanasio, MD
 Massimo Attanasio, MD
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Nephrology
Email: massimo-attanasio@uiowa.edu

Qiong Ding

Qiong Ding
Research Associate
Email:qiong-ding@uiowa.edu

Jin Heng

Jin Heng
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email:heng-jin@uiowa.edu

Yan Zhang

Yan Zhang
Visiting Fellow
Email:yan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Makeda Scott, UIowa

Makeda Scott
Undergraduate Student
Email:makeda-scott@uiowa.edu

Angie Wang

Angie Wang
Undergraduate Student
Email:angie-wang@uiowa.edu